A Third Article

And the great big animated snowball that is machinima just keeps growing. Check this out, all you Lord Of The Rings fans:

Elijah Wood Voices Machinima Villian

6 responses to “A Third Article

  1. I’m not a Lord of the Rings fan but this is very interesting.

  2. I think so, too. Like I posted on Facebook, this is a another big step toward bringing machinima out of the underground and into the respectable mainstream. Elijah Wood is an A-list star. I was very pleased to hear this news.

  3. M. Elaine Moore

    This can only further legitimize machinima, and I think you’re in for one heck of a ride in the not too distant future. As you said to me last week…Fasten your seatbelt!

  4. Elaine, I’m already feeling a few g-forces. LOL! The caliber of voice actors not only willing but excited to be part of these projects is mind-blowing. I’m mere days from releasing the Syzygy trailer (I think??) and I can’t wait to see what reactions to it will be. There will always be people who just don’t like the look and flow of machinima. But apparently, there are quite a few others who do.

  5. Oh wow. That’s so cool. 🙂

    When I first read the headline, for a moment, I thought he was going to be in Syzygy. LOL

  6. Aw, man. Wouldn’t that be something? Yeah, I think I would have run it past you first, though. . .LOL!

Leave a Reply

