OUTLAWS Official Trailer

I just went live with Bill Weldy’s trailer for Outlaws. Yay! This production gave me the opportunity to experiment with many new techniques and choices. I am especially proud of the water effects I achieved and the actions scenes using iClone’s “reach” feature along with multiple particle systems. If you don’t know what I’m talking about, no worries. Just enjoy the end result!

OUTLAWS Official Trailer

Now I move right along to Wind Over Troubled Waters, the first novel in Edith Parzefall and Francene Stanley’s Higher Ground series. I am particularly excited about this project because it gives me the chance to work with diverse accents and ethnicities. Already–just from the few sketches I’ve done of the main cast–I’ve learned that lighting all these different skin colors will be quite a challenge. . .especially when they’re all onscreen at the same time. This is going to be a fun project for me, and I can’t wait to get started in earnest.

I’ll post some pictures from the set as soon as I have the main cast properly assemble–and clothed. They’re all naked as baby mice right now. LOL!

Enjoy Bill’s trailer!

3 responses to “OUTLAWS Official Trailer

  1. I just watched the trailer. Fantastic. You’ve made these characters come to life. I could almost believe they were real people. Well done. I’m SO looking forward to the next futuristic trailer. 😉

  2. Then stay tuned, Francene, because it’s on its way! LOL!

Leave a Reply

